MARCH 15 thru APRIL 19: THE BASE RATE HAS BEEN DISCOUNTED FROM $1700 TO $1400!! Check FloridaRental's calendar for availability. Book quick before they're all reserved!!
CALENDAR and REVIEWS - PCBeachPath dot com and click Rates/Availability and Guest Reviews
TOTALLY REMODELED & UPDATED - UNIT 503T in building C, townhome style condo.
5th floor: Kitchen, Living & Dining room, Balcony facing the Gulf, Laundry & Pantry, Half bathroom
6th floor: Master bedroom with en suite bathroon & balcony facing the Gulf, Guest bedroom, full bathroom
If you are looking for a beautiful view of endless turquoise water, pure white sand, an escape from crowds, a quiet place to relax and enjoy yourself and your family, then Beach Path is your perfect vacation spot!
Beautiful 2 BR : 2-1/2 BTH condo right on the beach.
FREE Large Parking and 24-hour security.
Location: Right next to St. Andrews State Park and loads of restaurants and activities. Be close to everything without having to live with everything.
Preferred east end of the beach where it's quiet and peaceful.
700 linear feet of beach in front of the Moonspinner PLUS almost endless beach to the east on St Andrews State Park. No matter when you visit Beach Path, you’ll never be crowded on the beach! Avoid the crowds!
Enjoy the complimentary pair of wooden beach lounges and umbrella that we provide our renters. This is a $50/day amenity that is yours free! Afterall, you’re our Beach Family!
Master - King bed ; Guest - Queen bed ; 2 bunk beds for kids under 5ft ; Pack 'n Play for the little ones.
Full heated pool (ADA approved and heated seasonally), kiddie pool, hot tub, tennis court, 2 pickle ball courts, shuffleboard, several park style BBQ grills on brand new patios.
FREE WiFi – Computer available to you in the Office if needed. Printing is available for a nominal charge.
Car Charging Station is available, and there’s even a car washing area!
The complex is conveniently located on Thomas Drive off the beaten path yet next to everything!
Fish off the nearby pier and tempt the dolphins that perform for food
Enjoy the deer that come from St Andrews Park to graze on the beach grass and dolphins that love the nearby pier
Truly one of the best locations in Panama City Beach! It’s your vacation – why not rent the best??
RESTAURANTS close by: Captain Anderson's Restaurant & Marina, Schooners Restaurant & Beach Club, Grand Marlin, Patches Sports Bar, Margaritaville, Captain Jack's Family Buffet, Sharkys, Resort Island, plus loads of others!
OTHER ACTIVITIES: Charter Fishing & Boat Launch, St. Andrews State Park, golfing, Shell Island are all close by, plus lots of fun activities for kids including go-carts, mini golf, water parks, just to name a few.
Great location for a family vacation or a quiet getaway for two - preferred east beach!
Customer Service is our #1 priority. Beach Path is our Only Condo – You & Your Guests are our Only Concern **
Together, we can create great vacations for you
Details:
RENTER MUST BE 25 @ & MUST be present during the entire stay.
We do NOT allow 3rd party bookings.
All overnight guests must be included in the registration information.
If you are expecting a guest to spend part of the day, let Suzi know or call security (x 2226 from condo landline phone) and tell them your name, 503T bldg C, and the name of your guests and approx. time they will visit. The guard will have a parking pass ready for them.
No unregistered guests are allowed on the property; violation will result in immediate eviction with no refunds given. Security is top priority at the Moonspinner. Unregistered guests are in violation of Florida statute #509.
Check out time is 9 AM.
Check in time is 4 PM.
We DO allow early check-ins IF SET UP AHEAD OF TIME and IF BEACH PATH S CLEANED AND SANITIZED. Text Suzi to get early check-in approval.
Your lock code Will Not Work until Beach Path is ready for you. Suzi will discuss with you other options available for you if you arrive early.
The Moonspinner has implemented a Registration Fee with a charge of $50 per visit. Suzi collects this MS fee from you when you book, and she takes care of paying the fee for you. Upon arrival, you will be directed to the Moonspinner office for your registration.
Our renters do not owe the Moonspinner anything. We rent independently from the Moonspinner but the Moonspinner staff is available to you for information and help. You are welcome to use the guest computer in the office if necessary.
CANCELLATION POLICY:
On or before 60 days prior to your arrival date, 100% will be refunded minus any CC fees assessed.
-------
Between 45 and 60 days prior to arrival date, security deposit payment is forfeited.
-------
Within 45 days of arrival date, rental amount is not refunded unless we can re-rent the time. If able to re-rent, we will refund 100% minus any discounts that were given and minus any credit card fees we were charged by your CC company.
THINGS TO NOTE:
SMOKING -- MOONSPINNER IS A SMOKE FREE RESORT. This includes Vaping, Tobacco, and Marijuana, which is illegal in Florida.
NO SMOKING AT BEACH PATH, ON THE BALCONY, OR ANYWHERE ON THE RESORT except in the designated smoking area on the NORTH SIDE OF THE PARKING LOT.
PETS – THE MOONSPINNER PET POLICY DOES NOT ALLOW GUESTS TO BRING PETS TO THE UNITS. If you have an accredited Service Dog (a dog that has gone through specific Service Training), they are permitted but you must provide information to the Moonspinner Office Manager prior to your visit.
Comfort pets are not allowed by the Moonspinner.
Unique Benefits
Right next door to St. Andrews State Park - They have miles of beach front and therefore you'll NEVER be crowded on our beach! We have 700 linear ft of beachfront, but if that's still to close, just move to the east and spread out!
Two complimentary wooden beach lounges with umbrella. $50/day value. Provided FREE from Beach Path from March - October each year.
Quiet Peaceful Place to Unwind, Relax, and Create Wonderful Memories.
No crowds to fight -- You do that at home, not on vacation!
Why Kids Love It
Beach - Basketball Court - Beach - Pools - Beach - Fun - Beach
We love it because it is away from the busy central and west end of the beach while still being close to the attractions that everyone wants to see. St. Andrews State Park is steps away which gives us and our renters a vast array of other activities to enjoy. The beach is expansive and never crowded. The pool is heated in the cooler months. The condo is 1100 sq ft so it's roomy and comfortable.
What's Not To Love?
See condo description
Save up to 20% compared to other websites - no hidden costs.
Book with confidence and get the best rates.
Trusted by millions - your go-to for the perfect Florida getaway.
Rate Period | Nightly | Weekend Night | Weekly | Monthly | Min Stay |
---|---|---|---|---|---|
Apr 01 - Apr 19 2025 | $270 | $1,700 | 7 nights | ||
Apr 19 - Apr 30 2025 | $265 | $1,600 | 3 nights | ||
May 01 - May 31 2025 | $265 | $1,600 | 3 nights | ||
Jun 01 - Jun 30 2025 | $390 | $2,000 | 7 nights | ||
Jul 01 - Jul 31 2025 | $390 | $2,200 | 7 nights |
Fees:
RATES IN DESCRIPTION: $0
FL BED TAX - 12%: $0
NO BOOKING FEES: $0
CLEANING: $125
MOONSPINNER REGISTRATION: $40
Tax Rate: 12%
Notes:
Total Due = Base Rate + 12% FL Bed Tax, $125 Cleaning Fee + $40 Moonspinner Registration.
Monthly reservations have a $50 per month utility deposit added.
Prefer payment by check or money order. If Credit Card is used, any CC fee charged to us will be deducted from your security deposit.
GENERAL POLICIES
Cancellation Policy:
On or before 60 days prior to arrival date, 100% refund minus CC fees assessed.
45 - 59 days prior to arrive date, deposit is forfeited.**
Within 45 days of arrival date: Deposit, Cleaning, Tax refunded;
Rental amount is not refunded unless we can re-rent the time.
If able to re-rent, 100% refund minus any discounts that we had to give AND minus any CC fees assessed.
** If you'd like to keep your deposit on our books, we will apply it to your next rental. Just let us know.
Security Deposit: $300, due at booking
Rental Payment: Due 45 days prior to start of rental period.
Check-In Time: 4:00 PM
Check-Out Time: 9:00 AM
If check-in and check-out times are not adhered to (without prior approval) an extra night may be charged.
Last updated on March 03, 2025
Member since 2019
Great winter stay!
We are considered "Snowbirds" according to Florida! Spent 3 months this past winter! Suzi was great to work with and very attentive to any of our needs! We loved the location and being able to walk the beach to St. Andrews Park. The view off the decks and being able to see the dolphins and people on the beach were great! The condo was very comfortable(you will love the bed in the master now that there is a topper) so comfy, ty Suzi! You will want for nothing in the kitchen (except maybe a muffin tin) We do feel that the living room could use some more comfortable chairs. It was fine for the two of us on the sofa but when we had company not so much. We would have rented again for next winter but owners will be using it. Maybe again in the future!
Stayed: December 2024 Submitted: March 22, 2024
Owner response
Thank You Deborah. We are so glad that you chose Beach Path for your 3 month stay. We will check out more comfy seating in the livingroom and will pick up a muffin tin too! LOL We hope you enjoy your new condo next year. We have heard they are a very nice place as well! You chose well. Best of luck and so glad you arrived home safely. ~ Suzi
Just WOW!
Had a FANTASTIC vacation! Location is great and the owners are very pleasant and accommodating. Will definitely stay again. The townhouse was very nice and most importantly it was clean! I absolutely have no complaints! Would 100% recommend! Thanks again Su
Stayed: July 2023 Submitted: July 09, 2023
Owner response
So glad you had a 5-Star vacation at Beach Path!! Thank you so much for taking such good care of the condo and treating it like your own. We are looking forward to having you return in the future. ~~ Suzi Morrow
View of Ocean Incredible
This is my second stay at this fabulous condo..with a third trip booked next year…I could not be more pleased. Two fabulous decks that are complete ocean views…everything inside is updated and quite comfortable. The condo outside has had renovations as well. I love being away from the crowds with private beach attendants that adjust your umbrellas thoughout the day. It is cleaned to perfection..also love having secured parking with an attendant at the gate. Thank you Suzi for providing such an excellant stay.
Stayed: May 2023 Submitted: June 02, 2023
Owner response
Hi Victoria -- Thank you for choosing Beach Path for the vacation again. We love how you take such good care of the condo when you visit and you are always Welcome!! You were one of the first to see the New and Improved Moonspinner after the updates were completed at the end of May. Lucky You! We will be visiting soon ourselves, so we can see for ourselves. Thanks again, Victoria, and we look forward to your next year. ~~ Suzi Morrow
Home Away From Home
We stayed at the Beach Path for the month of November. It truly is a space to enjoy your time at the beach. Very quiet street , also the location is a plus . Everything you need is either already furnished at the condo or just a short trip away. We enjoyed knowing the security personnel checked you in each time you entered the property. We enjoyed talking with Carl. Looking forward to returning. Suzi was very easy to work with and contact. Her response was always timely.
Stayed: November 2021 Submitted: December 06, 2021
Owner response
Barry, so glad you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay. That's what we strive for! Thanks for choosing Beach Path - we hope to welcome you again in the future. ~Suzi
Cancelled reservation
The customer service was great. No problems with making and cancelling reservation . The owner stayed in contact throughout the process and was very friendly and understanding.
Stayed: May 2020 Submitted: May 03, 2020
Owner response
This was a pandemic cancellation. Kenzi and I worked hard together because they wanted to come spend their vacation with us so much. The FL governor would not allow vacation rentals (although motels, hotels and time shares could rent), so it just wasn't in the cards, and their money was returned. They were able to make plans in another state that was allowing rentals, so that's good news! Thanks Kenzi for working with me and we hope to welcome you another time in the future! ~~ Suzi
Great vacationing place
Everything Suzi claimed about their condo was correct. Great beachfront with a super sand for long walks. Water was clean and the color was truly emerald. The Beach Lounge Setup was a superb inclusion. The pool we used a lot, and we loved it; even during these hot days, water was nice and refreshing. The grounds around the entire complex were kept neat. We highly recommend this place, and we will be back someday again.
Stayed: September 2019 Submitted: September 17, 2019
Owner response
Thank you, Jan, for the great review. We are SO happy your family was comfortable and that you had a good time! The east end of the beach is so wonderful - we love it there too. Thanks again for choosing Beach Path. I know you have a lot of options at the beach and we are honored that you chose us. We look forward to welcoming wonderful guests like you again in the future!! ~ Suzi